We ♥ Design

The Bench Story

Last night I was browsing the artworks of Pascal Campion, an inspirational artist with a class apart. All his paintings portray emotions of our daily life. I kept them browsing and listened to his video what he has to say. I was completely on a different zone after that. I realized that I didn’t even touched my sketch book since 14 years.  I wanted to go back to the roots once again. His paintings inspired me to draw once again after ages. I started replicating one of his artwork to get into the mood. This is in honor of a great artist that made me hold the stylus once again.

Teri Meri Kahaani

Leave a Reply

